Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Tips for Intuitive Reading, Asking Better Questions, and Facilitating Self-Exploration

Clip from Tarot for Self-Discovery Webinar

This clip is my take on easy steps to interpret a card, ask a great question, and hold space for both dark and golden shadows.

ICYMI, I recently had the pleasure of facilitating a webinar / workshop with a group of lovely people from Luminary about how I use Tarot for Self-Discovery - with a Jungian twist. I’ve already shared clips about Jung’s model of the psyche, and an overview of the Fool’s Journey. (Next week will be a demo with a participant question, so make sure to subscribe if you haven’t already!)

It was my first time giving a Tarot workshop, and I packed way too much information in. Rookie mistake! After watching it back and editing it slightly to take out pauses etc, I’ve chopped it up into clips that I’d like to share with you here.

Hope you enjoy, and please let me know your thoughts!

Discussion about this podcast